Now serving six counties in Southern Maine

  • Cumberland
  • York
  • Oxford
  • Androscoggin
  • Sagadahoc
  • Lincoln

Shared Branching Options

  • Members of other Shared Branching credit unions are welcome to bank at Evergreen with proper identification
  • Shared Branching must be conducted within our branch lobbies (Unavailable via drive-thru)
  • On Saturdays, Shared Branching is available to Evergreen members only
  • Additional Information

Traveling around Maine or the U.S.? Take advantage of 250+ surcharge-free ATMs across Maine and 5600+ shared branches across the country.

For digital access options and future notifications regarding branch availability, access the following links: